All rackets

HEAD Radical Pro 2026 vs Siux Electra Pro 2026

Two brands, side by side: what each one says about its racket, card against card.

Racket 1
Racket 2

The same shape

Both teardrop, with medium balance: on top of each other they are one drawing.

The HEAD Radical Pro 2026 is more control-minded than the Siux Electra Pro 2026.

The dot is the balance the brand states (low, medium or high), not a measurement.

Feel

  • HEAD Radical Pro 20268/10
  • Siux Electra Pro 20268/10

Power

  • Siux Electra Pro 20265.3/10
  • HEAD Radical Pro 20263.8/10

Weight

  • HEAD Radical Pro 2026370 g

Fact by fact

FactHEAD Radical Pro 2026Siux Electra Pro 2026
Feel8/108/10
Power3.8/105.3/10
ShapeTeardropTeardrop
StyleControlAll-round
BalanceMediumMedium
Weight370 gNot stated
LevelNot statedAdvanced / Pro
CoreControl FoamEVA Soft
FaceDouble CarbonNot stated

How we place them

Feel is the one each brand states, from 0 (soft) to 10 (hard).

Power is our own sum, from 1 (control) to 9 (power), of what the brand says: style, shape, balance and, when it publishes them, its own scores.

Everything comes from each brand’s own site, with a link to its page. No shops, no review sites.